Category: DEFAULT

You Say... - De/Vision - Devolution (File, Album)

Download You Say... - De/Vision - Devolution (File, Album)
Label: E-Wave Records - none • Format: 10x, File FLAC, Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Piosenka Dla Wojtka Bellona - Stare Dobre Małżeństwo - Makatki (Cassette, Album), Deep Freeze - Roskrypz - Thud Thud So Good Good (CD, Album), Solar Moon (Karma Rmx), Freak Fucking - El Tío Calambres - El Tío Calambres (CD, Album), Credi DAmare - Claudio Villa - Credi DAmare / Il Bivio (Vinyl), Born To Rock - T.H. & The Wreckage - Keep It Burning (CD, Album), The Man I Love - Art Tatum Trio - Art Tatum Trio (Vinyl, LP), Workout - P·A·L - Signum (Cassette, Album), Gunman City - Errol Bellot / Sammy Gold - Government / Gunman City (Vinyl), Degenerate Boy - X (10) - At Home With You (CD, Album)


  • Maukazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Devolution on Discogs. Label: E-Wave Records - e-Wave ,E-Wave Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop/5(29).
  • Akinonris says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Devolution - De/Vision on AllMusic -
  • Nibar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about De/Vision - Devolution at Discogs. Complete your De/Vision collection/5().
  • Mooguzahn says:
    De/Vision's second album as a duo is certainly stylistically their most English album ever. Sounds and arrangements reminiscent of groups like Spiller and the Pet Shop Boys are easily detectable, and are largely used at the expense of the pounding bass sounds familiar from most of De/Vision /5(17).
  • Kazragul says:
    Apr 24,  · Popgefahr is De/Vision's eleventh album, released in It's the first album released under their own label Popgefahr Records. Rage and Time to Be Alive were released digitally as double A-side single on March 5, De/Vision previewed all tracks on their Myspace site right in the weeks before the release of this album.5/5(7).
  • Nikora says:
    The following is a list of released songs recorded and performed by De/ list contains all tracks released on studio albums, singles and EPs. It excludes remixes on singles, the Remixed album () and live albums. The length given usually are the lengths of the album versions.
  • Grocage says:
    Non-album single "Foreigner" 76 Void: "Freedom" — "Heart-Shaped Tumor" 89 Two: "Lonely Day" — "Miss You More" — Devolution: "Drifting Sideways" — "I Regret " — Non-album single "I'm Not Dreaming of You" — 6 Feet Underground: "Unputdownable" — "Turn Me On" — "The End.
  • Samujinn says:
    Lauren Daigle - YOU Say (Lyrics) -- Lauren Daigle's new single "You Say" from her upcoming album Look Up Child (releasing ). Stream You Say here: http.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *